

AGENDA

Shared Governance Council

Special Meeting July 16, 2014 2-4 p.m.

Administration Building 360 Campus Lane, First Floor- Board Room Fairfield, CA

Voting Members

Faculty

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President James DeKloe, SCFA

Minority Coalition

Kevin Anderson Karen McCord

CSEA

Debbie-Luttrell Williams, President George Olgin Local 39

Students

Nasir Baig

Jeff Lehfeldt Richard Crapuchettes Advisory Members

Diane White, Interim Vice President, Academic Affairs (Chair) Yulian Ligioso, Vice President of Finance and Administration

Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

ALG Ma □ lire Morinec

Robin Darcangelo

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action	2:00 p.m.
2.	Budget Y. Ligioso	Information	
3.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.